Diehard Card Club Tournament Schedule

Day

Game Type

Time in Pacific/Eastern

Monday

Euchre

06:00 AM PST/09:00 AM EST

 

Hearts

09:00 AM PST/12:00PM EST

 

Gin

07:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

 

Parrot

03:30 PM PST/06:30 PM EST

 

Poker

05:15 PM PST/08:15 PM EST

 

Euchre

07:30 PM PST/10:30 PM EST


Tuesday

Euchre

06:00 AM PST/09:00 AM EST

 

Euchre

09:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

 

UK Euchre Dr

11:00 AM PST/02:00 PM EST

 

Spades

04:00 PM PST/07:00 PM EST

 

Poker

05:30 PM PST/07:30 PM EST

 

Euchre

07:30 PM PST/10:30 PM EST


Wednesday

Euchre

06:00 AM PST/09:00 AM EST

 

Euchre

03:30 PM PST/06:30 PM EST

 

Poker

07:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST


Thursday

Euchre

06:00 AM PST/09:00 AM EST

 

Hearts

09:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

 

Gin

07:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

 

Spades

02:30 PM PST/05:30 PM EST

 

Euchre

07:30 PM PST/10:30 PM EST


Friday

Euchre

06:00 AM PST/09:00 AM EST

 

Insane Spades

11:00 AM PST/02:00 PM EST

 

Euchre

03:30 PM PST/06:30 PM EST

 

Spades

06:30 PM PST/09:30 PM EST

 

Euchre

08:00 PM PST/11:00 PM EST


Saturday

Euchre

06:30 AM PST/09:30 AM EST

 

Euchre

10:30 AM PST/01:30 PM EST

 

Dupe Spades

12:30 PM PST/03:30 PM EST

 

Euchre

07:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST


Sunday

Euchre

03:00 PM PST/06:00 PM EST

 

Euchre

07:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST


| Diehard Home | Mystic Card Backs | Become a Host | Tournament Schedule | Tournament Rules |

| Hosts of Diehard | Mystic Sounds | Mystic Island Links | Complaint/Feedback | Email Us |


All contents on this webpage © 2000 by Diehard Card Club
All images not © 2000 by Diehard Card Club are used with the express permission of the owner.